Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tuza Taco. We'd love to have your feedback!

Atlanta

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Tuza Taco and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Angela 21 days ago

Shrimp

I had the shrimp, carnitas, and steak taco which was great I'll be back for sure to try the others! I really couldn't find a real ethnic taco place especially because of my work schedule but I think I found the one!

Jules about 1 month ago

Classic

Love this taco—truly is a classic! I always have to order one even when I order a burrito because I can't pass it up!

Eva about 2 months ago

Brisket

I love all of tuza's food! We live in the neighborhood and consider ourselves lucky that the most convenient place also happens to be our favorite place! Awesome atmosphere, friendly staff, and most importantly amazing tacos. The vegetarian one is yummy and the brisket is my fav!!

Connor about 2 months ago

Crazy Hot Queso

Few restaurants get their in-house hot sauce right. Tuza does. The addition of it to the queso is an awesome kick that goes well on anything and something everyone should try!

Hannah 2 months ago

Pork Belly

This place is amazing!!! Great service, quality tacos, no complaints. Tacos were on my mind all day

Steve about 1 month ago

Big Fish

Great tacos! Had the big fish, pork belly and steak. Quick friendly service and great food!

Steve about 2 months ago

Big Fish

LOVED the Big Fish and the Birria special, which was a hot, cheesy mess (in all the good ways). Friendly, efficient service. Will definitely be back!

Connor about 2 months ago

Steak Burrito

Being a Georgia Tech student, I've told virtually everyone I know on campus about Tuza. Each person I've told returns for the steak burrito. It puts every fast-food burrito to shame and will immediately make your day better.

Connor about 2 months ago

Margaritas

The Jalapeno Margarita is seriously the best margarita in the Atlanta metro area and quite possibly the state of Georgia. It's worth every penny you pay and makes you want the recipe every time you order it!

Hlee1090 2 months ago

Shrimp

This taco slaps!! No cap!! Best in Atlanta for sure~



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA